Wednesday, December 15, 2010


Aussie four piece Oh Mercy have announced the impending release of their brand new album. Entitled 'Great Barrier Grief', the band's second release follows on from their 'Keith Street' EP a couple of months back and their debut 'Privileged Woes'. It will be preceded by a new single entitled 'Stay, Please Stay', which will head to radio on Monday January 17.
The band has described the new album as "a reference to a point in time, a challenge to overcome, or a complex situation."
A 12 tracker, 'Great Barrier Grief' is set to be released through EMI on Friday March 04.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...